Sign In  |  Register  |  About San Rafael  |  Contact Us

San Rafael, CA
September 01, 2020 1:37pm
7-Day Forecast | Traffic
  • Search Hotels in San Rafael

  • CHECK-IN:
  • CHECK-OUT:
  • ROOMS:

Western Digital to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced management participation in the following upcoming investor conferences:

Event: Deutsche Bank 2023 Technology Conference

Date: Thursday, August 31, 2023 at 1:15 p.m. PT / 4:15 p.m. ET

Event: Evercore ISI Semiconductor & Semiconductor Equipment Conference

Date: Thursday, September 7, 2023 at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET

Each management presentation will be available as a live webcast, accessible through Western Digital's Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com. Archived replays will be accessible through the website shortly after the conclusion of the presentations.

About Western Digital

Western Digital is on a mission to unlock the potential of data by harnessing the possibility to use it. With Flash and HDD franchises, underpinned by advancements in memory technologies, we create breakthrough innovations and powerful data storage solutions that enable the world to actualize its aspirations. Core to our values, we recognize the urgency to combat climate change and have committed to ambitious carbon reduction goals approved by the Science Based Targets initiative. Learn more about Western Digital and the Western Digital®, SanDisk® and WD® brands at www.westerndigital.com.

© 2023 Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates. All rights reserved.

Contacts

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
 
 
Copyright © 2010-2020 SanRafael.com & California Media Partners, LLC. All rights reserved.